Mad Men: The Carousel

Posted: September 22, 2013 in TV Shows, Writing
Tags: , , , , ,

I’ve never really watched Mad Men, but I’ve heard it’s a really good television show. My communications teacher actually showed us this clip in class I was just overcome by how much emotion that came from this small piece of script writing…and I haven’t even seen the show. I felt so much for the character right then…even though I don’t know who he is! If I ever become a professional writer, I will make sure that I keep this small clip in mind. Because the writing of this clip is genius.

Leave a Reply

